U.S. National Health IT Week 2019 Theme and Points of Engagement Announced!

Blog Hits: 485

The 2019 National Health IT Week 2019's theme is "Supporting Healthy Communities" through a number of Points of Engagement. Read more to find out more information on this great event!

Supporting Healthy Communities through the following points of engagement:

Attend Partner Engagement Webinars to learn how your organization and you as an individual can take action to drive these points forward. Webinars will cover similar overview material, but each will have some different updates and insights from speakers. We encourage you to attend either or both as best meets your schedule:

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Noon CT/1:00 pm ET
Register to Attend

Thursday, September 5, 2019
11:30 am CT/12:30 pm ET
Register to Attend

Below are a few more updates to note:

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. any time with questions. We look forward to your participation and thank you for your support!!!

Best Regards,

U.S. NHIT Week Planning Team

Print